Viveka Bonde

Lawyer | Co-owner

Contact.
viveka@bondebarzey.com+46 70 241 61 00

Caroline Cecchini Zonabend

Lawyer

Contact.
info@bondebarzey.com+46 8 611 54 00

Nina Barzey

Lawyer | Co-owner

Contact.
nina@bondebarzey.com+46 72 531 11 18

James Marriott

EU Lawyer

Contact.
james@bondebarzey.com+46 76 008 45 38

Ana-Maria Barbu

EU Lawyer

Contact.
ana-maria@bondebarzey.com+46 70 337 01 18

Caroline Gejbo

Associate

Contact.
Caroline.Gejbo@bondebarzey.com+46 329 01 18

Åsa Forssberg

Assistant | Health & safety officer

Contact.
asa@bondebarzey.com+46 70 518 29 66

Freddie Netteryd

Associate

Contact.
freddie@bondebarzey.com+46 70 303 82 40

Karin Holmgren

Administrator

Contact.
karin@bondebarzey.com.