Viveka Bonde

Lawyer | Partner

Contact.
viveka@bondebarzey.com+46 70 241 61 00

Nina Barzey

Lawyer | Partner

Contact.
nina@bondebarzey.com+46 72 531 11 18

James Marriott

Lawyer consultant in own company for BondeBarzey

Contact.
james@bondebarzey.com+46 76 008 45 38

Ana-Maria Barbu

Lawyer

Contact.
ana-maria@bondebarzey.com+46 70 337 01 18

Olle Näslund

Associate

Contact.
olle@bondebarzey.com+46 70 303 91 18

Monika Cieplik

Associate

Contact.
monika@bondebarzey.com070 303 82 40

Åsa Forssberg

Assistant | Paralegal | Health & safety officer

Contact.
asa@bondebarzey.com+46 70 518 29 66

Kjell Persson

Senior Specialist

Contact.
info@bondebarzey.com08 611 54 00

Uno Thörnborg

Senior Specialist

Contact.
info@bondebarzey.com08-611 54 00