Viveka Bonde

Lawyer | Partner

Contact.
viveka@bondebarzey.com+46 70 241 61 00

Nina Barzey

Lawyer | Partner

Contact.
nina@bondebarzey.com+46 72 531 11 18

James Marriott

EU Lawyer

Contact.
james@bondebarzey.com+46 76 008 45 38

Ana-Maria Barbu

EU Lawyer

Contact.
ana-maria@bondebarzey.com+46 70 337 01 18

Freddie Netteryd

Associate

Contact.
freddie@bondebarzey.com+46 70 303 82 40

Caroline Gejbo

Associate

Contact.
caroline.gejbo@bondebarzey.com+46 70 329 01 18

Kjell Persson

Senior Specialist

Contact.
info@bondebarzey.com +46 8 611 54 00

Hans-Peter Erlingsson

Senior Specialist

Contact.
hans-peter@bondebarzey.com+46 8 611 54 00

Olle Näslund

Paralegal

Contact.
olle@bondebarzey.com+46 70 303 91 18

Åsa Forssberg

Assistant | Health & safety officer

Contact.
asa@bondebarzey.com+46 70 518 29 66

Karin Holmgren

Administrator

Contact.
karin@bondebarzey.com+46 08 611 54 00