Viveka Bonde

Advokat | Partner

Kontakt.
viveka@bondebarzey.com070 241 61 00

Nina Barzey

Advokat | Partner

Kontakt.
nina@bondebarzey.com072 531 11 18

James Marriott

EU Advokat

Kontakt.
james@bondebarzey.com076 008 45 38

Ana-Maria Barbu

EU Advokat

Kontakt.
ana-maria@bondebarzey.com070 337 01 18

Freddie Netteryd

Biträdande jurist

Kontakt.
freddie@bondebarzey.com070 303 82 40

Caroline Gejbo

Biträdande jurist

Kontakt.
caroline.gejbo@bondebarzey.com070 329 01 18

Nedim Malovic

Biträdande jurist

Kontakt.
nedim@bondebarzey.com070 - 303 91 18

Olle Näslund

Praktikant

Kontakt.
praktikant@bondebarzey.com08 611 54 00

Åsa Forssberg

Assistent | Skyddsombud

Kontakt.
asa@bondebarzey.com070 518 29 66

Karin Holmgren

Administratör

Kontakt.
karin@bondebarzey.com08 611 54 00